Online Admission Form online-fees-payment

Date Sheet For Board Examination - 2018-19

DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT CODE SUBJECT
Saturday, 02nd March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 301 ENGLISH CORE
Tuesday, 05th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 042 PHYSICS
Wednesday, 06th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 055 ACCOUNTANCY
Thursday, 07th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 029 GEOGRAPHY
Saturday, 09th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 302 HINDI CORE
Tuesday, 12th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 043 CHEMISTRY
Thursday, 14th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 054 BUSINESS STUDIES
Friday, 15th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 044 BIOLOGY
Monday, 18th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 041 MATHEMATICS
Monday, 25th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 027 HISTORY
Wednesday, 27th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 030 ECONOMICS
Thursday, 28th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 083 COMPUTER SCIENCE
Saturday, 30th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 048 PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Thursday, 07th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 041 MATHEMATICS
Wednesday, 13th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 086 SCIENCE
Tuesday, 19th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 002 HINDI COURSE -A
Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 101 ENGLISH COMMUNICATION
Wednesday, 27th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 165 FOUNDATION OF I T
Friday, 29th March, 2019 10:30 A.M. TO 01:30 P.M. 087 SOCIAL SCIENCE
Principal